Random Word Exercise — Wind+ (Log#25)

in #writing6 years ago


I've just used The Random Word Generator and got this list of words that I've got to use today: wind, elevate, exotic, strawberry, hoodwink, wide, rose, consider


Wind


A gentle gush of wind fluttered through the air, and brushed through my hair. From there the sensations elevated. The scent intensified. The perception of how exotic she was, now on a whole new level.


There she lay, on the floor before me, with a strawberry hanging from her lips and her body bare. I was just feeling it all in. This was all surreal. Letting it soak. Was she trying to hoodwink me? Is this a trap? Should I take precautions here, right now?

It was a wee little bit odd. The woman whom I've wooed for months to no avail was -- shut as tight as a clam. This person was now in the candle lit, wide balcony, waiting seductively for me to make my next move.


Why here? Why now? Why after all these years does she now turn up at my apartment all bare and exposed -- quite literally? Was it because I had finally moved on? Because I had found my sweet and gentle Rose? Because I could finally be happy without this crazy, nude lady?

But. I didn't know what to do. Was there something I should consider? And my thoughts swirled around in fear and anger. I had not noticed the woman slowly sauntering to me. Her face is now within arm's reach.


With her arms hanging over my shoulders, and her tender frame now pressing against my body, her face begins to approach my own. I freeze.

Oh, my.

What will I do?


Image Sources:

Discord Groups I've Joined!:

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg
steemit-webcomics discord channel



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/07/09/random-word-exercise-wind-log25/
Sort:  

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Too sexy la! 😰😂

OMG, the only time you comment! xD
SteemPress disagrees. Gave me a 20% upvote this time round, hahaha!

That’s bcoz SteemPress likes sexy, and I’m your mum! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99