You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeped Tea Bag

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

You never cease to amaze me with your ideas and poetry. I drink white tea.
When I saw the mention of cinnamon it reminded me of a conversation with my sister on the phone.
She said she bought a small bottle of cinnamon at the grocery store and it was almost $12.00. Then she went to another store and found a pkg of it for $1.49. I said perhaps the more expensive one is the Ceylon cinnamon and is the best one for your health. She didn’t know there were two kinds -Cassia and Ceylon cinnamon.

Sort:  

Cinnamon has a wonderful power and Ceylon enhances. Add some to your coffee and you will notice the difference. Honey is another. I won't get into detail but it has been applied to dry areas producing vibrance.

My purpose in sharing this cup of tea is a prayer for Israel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86