My heart is broken [ Hatiku Terluka ]

in #writing6 years ago

English

image
Shattered hearts while remembering kiini romance just falling water tears, no more hope when you disconnect this. Nothing as beautiful as that glowing world
evenings like the day light up my hopeful heart to you.
Now it's all ruined as if the sadness of stretching the shoots in my heart that I have long saved now is like a wilted flower before the flower, why it must all happen to me. When the happiness that I want to feel longer can live with you. Now I will find my own way, to disappear from your life. I promise in my heart, I will not love you again when the mist in the cold morning dew to make my heart become frozen. You who have made a mark on my heart, you who have made promises and you are also denied. you who I've loved so much, now my love turns to hate. Now I will go through it myself.

Don't forget follow and resteem @rhmi90

Indonesia

image

hancur hati disaat mengenang masa percintaan kiini cuma air matayang jatuh bercucuran, tidak ada lagi harapanku saat kamu memutuskan hubungan ini. Tidak ada seindah waktu itu dunia yang berseri-seri
malam pun bagai siang menerangi hatiku yang penuh harapan padamu.
Kini semua telah hancur berderai seakan kesedihan merangkai pucuk di hatiku yang lama telah aku simpan kini ibarat bungan layu sebelum kembang, mengapa ini semua harus terjadi kepadaku. Disaat kebahagiaan yang ingin aku rasakan lebih lama lagi bisa hidup bersama denganmu. Sekarang aku akan mencari jalan sendiri, agar menghilang dari kehidupanmu. Aku berjanji di dalam hatiku ini, tidak akan aku mencintaimu lagi disaat kabut bermandi embun pagi dingin membuat hatiku menjadi beku. Kamu yang telah membuat bekas di hatiku, kamu yang telah membuat janji-janji dan kamu juga yang ingkari. kamu yang selama ini aku cintai, sekarang cintaku berubah menjadi benci. Kini aku akan menjalaninya sendiri.

Jangan lupa follow dan resteem @rhmi90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99