Well fucking thank you fucking steemit

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Well, since fucking steemit decided to fucking fuck up with the fucking posting. Now, I have four fucking posts that are exactly the same and can't erase so after rage quitting this shitty website. I am going to rant and complain like a fucking immature adolescent. You might think: "but, steemit actually doesn't owe you shit. You should thank them for fucking allowing you to profit from such a shitty content." And you would be right. But like the rapefugees in Europe and the illegal immigrants in the United States, I am going to have the fucking audacity to complain about all the fucking butt-load of benefits the country, or website in this case, who just welcomed me gives me. So here I am like a fucking asshole bitting the hand that is attempting to feed me. Well, I don't give a shit! If it is politically incorrect to dislike the illegal immigrants or rapefugees then it should be incorrect not to upvote this post. But wait this isn't fucking tumblr white guilt won't get me anywere here...

Sincerly pissed off
Rick Fischer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67