You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you sabotage your possible successes? Unconsciously aim for failure?

in #writing6 years ago

Hey, this one was a huge one. I can relate with what you're saying, and I think it's almost necessary for a good life to know ourselves and improve our habits and thoughts. NLP? Didn't know that, thanks for the info, you got my upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. Yes, they affirm that we are able to program ourselves through language. Later I will expand on this topic and how to use this tool.

It'll be great if you keep expanding it

It sounds like real logic: Through the language, we can improve our forms of comunication, so we can improve our relations with other people, so we can improve our lifes... It's an important lesson for all of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68