Love your Dad !!

in #writing6 years ago

 


Declare me daddy, as a man,
Why do I have to be the only one?
Could it be that I am the cause?
May be, it's my fault ...

I lead myself very steadily,
I do not brosayus to the first of my legs,
Who looks at me, smokes so ...
It is visible differently to the gods ...

I am from those who adore the tea,
And ashamed the isolated phrases,
I am from those who write what is bored,
And at this point, every time!

Explain to me my dad, what do they over?
How to behave to a man?
Can a bright red pomade,
And cotting a little in the negative five?

Do you need to be frivolous?
You brought me up in another way ...
You know, Dad, I'm really hurt, The
world is somehow misunderstood ...

My father did not answer
me , And I could not help
it, I'm the best on it!
And, as before, a little night .. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59