The dove is the most important part of my life

in #writing6 years ago

hello my best friend
this time talking about pigeons,
are you pigeon lovers .. ?? I expect you to reply I "I really like pigeons because pigeons are very tame and easy to maintain, my interest in pigeons because:

  1. doves pigeons have beautiful feathers
  2. pigeon shrubs very tame to the owner
  3. pigeon shrub can give me a lot of money
  4. very petige pigeon

image

image

image

how to keep pigeons

  1. a clean enclosure to keep the pigeons at home
  2. healthy food
  3. memandika and dried in the morning
  4. give a little herbal medicine so that pigeons are healthy

that is some way from me nourishing the pigeon, the pigeon is very tame to its owner if you love with the heartfelt

image

image

believe in yourself do all with keikhlasa funds I am sure I will get very positive results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66