You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creepy Guys At Yoga - What’s The Harm?!

in #writing6 years ago

I think is not great that people go just to see women do exercises in tight clothing since the focus should be the class, but at the same time, I have seen women looking at handsome men in the gym instead of doing their exercises.

I think it goes both ways but we have a social stigma that looking is a big "no-no" for men but not so much in women.

In either case, both men and women are free to go to the gym in whatever clothing they deem appropriate, but it is true this kind of rules are more lenient with women. I don't think there is nothing wrong with that, it's just the way people react to it and sometimes I think they overreact.

Thanks for sharing and getting to start this discussion, I'm eager to read what other people think about it.

Sort:  

This guy just nailed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76