Sort:  

YES YES YES. So true that comfort zones create limiting beliefs in our minds, but when we're presented with an opportunistic springboard we can leap over those thought hurdles even though it's scary.
I always wanted to be a programmer/hacker since I was young but had limiting beliefs for whatever reasons formed them along the way. However when I was finally presented with a problem I needed and wanted to solve so badly it burned, I was able bypass my self doubt and learn the things I needed to learn in order to build what I needed to build.

Good luck with writing your book brother, I can't wait to fucking read it!

Very creative friend. . I wish I could be like you @rok-sivante

Waw, that is a good article..

Nice writing and good work 💙

In china, there is a mean of moderate. That means the risk is neither too much nor only a little. Of course, the income is also moderate. This mean is formed in 2500 years ago, which maybe is an attitude towards turning points.

Loading...

This is excellent writing and a beautiful post.
I allowed "fear of success" to rob me of so many opportunities stopping mere minutes before the miracle. Most of this is in retrospect unfortunately. I have concluded it stems from a lack of faith and having been a pessimist-not wanting to feel disappointment.
Thank-you so much🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77