You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Required: What About My Writing Has Most Inspired & Impacted You...?

in #writing6 years ago

Awesome. Thank you.

I’ve been wondering about the visual part, given the costs of printing books with coloured pictures would surely be a lot steeper, and not sure how I’d address the legality and complexity of sourcing images - as what I use here are typically just copy-and-pasted images from Pinterest and Google Images. Regardless, that’s some great feedback and something to consider, as could definitely be worth the extra troubles to have that visual side included...

💖

Sort:  

definitely, I think you'll know best once you're in the process... everything is possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75