You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 15

in #writing6 years ago

As I would expect, his therapist advises him to meet this women for a dinner, at least that’s what I feel his therapist point is. Not that he is a women hater. He is for whatever reason afraid to get too close to any women, he think it will eventually break both of them hearts.

Yup. Total nonsense I’m afraid. Bullies actually tend to be high testosterone,...

That’s interesting! While they started conversation about columbine shooters being as a psychopaths, he remembered all his bullies and at that time he was bullied his thought were getting rid of them the same way these shooter killed innocent people...to be this monster as well...makes me wander and finding interesting the difference of perspective between the bullies from his youth and columbine shooters who were not bullies at all either, just like he is not. However, I assume he is not psychopath either at least from what I read here. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67