You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 14

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Believe it or not, I watched movie “Bridge to Terabithia”. This story is somehow similar to your novel “Champion of the Little People”. All these characters, little creatures, dog, friend, bullies at school, tyrants... even tragedy is involved there where instead of Winston being killed his friend dies. It’s not exactly the same, but is has so much similarities😆.

Anyway, In the future I wish I had such a Helper, reminding me everything without typing it on my iPhone. I already forget many things when it come to grocery shopping 😆. Speaking of the jobs in the future. Unfortunately it’s just a matter of time when humans will be replaced by robots. It’s already happening in a small scale, but it’s also increasing. That’s why there is already talk about basic universal income. Anyway, he met his psychologist to discuss whether he should meet with this women who asked him out for a dinner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83