You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting the Next Book

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Wishing you good luck in writing ✍️ your new book. I also wish you to get your book finaly published. I’ve heard there is certain timeframe to start the publication. Obviously, I’m certain you knew it, but I wasn’t aware of it. Many people are not publishing just because they think they will miss the deadline. They just give up. I really like your writing style. You mix humor in your writing and that’s what is special about you. You writing about your next book sounds like you have a great motivation to do this. That’s what great writers must have in my opinion “a motivation”.

Sort:  

Well, I am motivated.

I'll do my best to make this happen. I don't know when or if lightning is finally going to strike, but I really want to get my name out there and make good things happen in the world.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87