Little thoughts - 🌹 writing 🌹

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, steemianos 💙💙

These days, I wrote thoughts without having to turn them into mere poetry. Ways to see life, situations that usually occur, in which we do not account for small details that surround us. This type of situation led me to write tips that I myself propose, in order to make this a better world. And yes, I know it sounds like something very big to say it this way. But it is something that being so small can cause great destruction in anyone's life. And I love to share with others my thoughts for which I live and have learned. I will not let so much extend this little introduction that I am doing so that you yourselves see on your own the messages that I want to share.

2018-07-05 06.01.54 1.jpg


Thought 1 👌

The memories of yesterday, remain in the memory that will accompany us in the morning. And for something they will stay in yesterday.

RXN


Thought 2 👌

I have thought that even death is not a loss. Life either, although it is not eternal. Everything seems to be connected, done for the right moment. It is true that when a farewell arrives, something remains. And that "something" will be the memory of what has been lived. And it does not come back physically, it does not come back. But memory is so powerful that you can not imagine that it is capable of invading us in an instant. It is one of those few virtues that we see as if it were our enemy. But in reality, she is our faithful friend. He never leaves us, so we want to put them aside. So touch to suffer, we learn to live with them. That's what it's about, holding hands with them.

RXN


Thought 3 👌

Make me a space in that bank where you find yourself. And tell me, how was your day? What did you expect to do? What did you want to achieve for yourself? I know that not all of us give ourselves the opportunity to know the lives of others through us. We are walking thinking about what we could have said or done, but we are not thinking about the other. The one we saw today with a smile about to break. If the union exists, I wish there was also the union of feelings. Wanting to understand someone who needs support.

RXN 🌹

If you feel interested in continuing to read me, you could go through my previous post that contains some poems written not long ago. Your vote is appreciated enough 🌻

Sort:  

"Little thoughts" but big ideas

Congratulations @roxanav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roxanav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73