You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolls Around The Solar System (Part 9 - Uranus)

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you for your kind words dear @floxxy!!

The robot was a gift, my friend got it from a toy store chain, here you can find the producer's home page:
http://www.silverlit.com/a/shop/?filter_product-category=279
I believe your sister will love it! It records your voice, moves around and even has a smartphone app to move it yourself!

Sort:  

I have nothing to thank @ruth-girl, for you are the one who keeps part of your soul and character in your posts. Therefore, your messages are sometimes as alive and they are really nice to read. I think many will agree with me that in real life you are very interesting conversationalist. And attention, thanks and comments are the result of your work. I do not know about you, but it's always pleasant for me to return home after work to see a few warm words in my address left by a complete stranger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69