Nobody in life has come back, lives and cherishes

in #writing6 years ago

There is no one who comes back to life, lives and cherishes; living and living, I understand that things that are not yours, do not dispute; do not belong to your umbrella, do not support; do not care about your person, do not wait; what you want , Do your best, yours, never walk, not you, sooner or later will slip.

Life is only this life! In this world, each one is always on the go for happiness! Day after day, year after year! Even if it is sweating and exhausted, it doesn't stop! For his family, he has wronged himself, and for his happiness, he has toiled himself! Unspeakable sadness, endless sadness!

As the years pass, you will slowly discover! The world is so vast, but it is so small! Gradually you will understand that life is but a sad one! When I feel sad, I hope someone can understand! In times of hardship, I hope someone can comfort myself! When you feel sad, I hope someone can talk! When I feel bored, I hope that I can be personally relieved! But slowly, they understand that everyone is very busy. The way to the future depends on themselves. Tired and tired, you have to hold on, and then you have to endure difficulties! This life is not long, some wonderful can only be experienced once, some scenery can only pass one time.

mmexport1522656179599.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63