You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shorter Paragraphs Are Easier On The Eyes

in #writing5 years ago

I love this so much Shadow, such amazing advice in how to write and make it more Readable for the reader 😉 I am no write really, but I always love to learn more as we can all improve right?
I have never used that screen look in text but you are right, it looks much better and easy on the eyes to read.
We all want People to read from first to last sentence and you sure knows good way to make that happen.

Thank you for sharing this and teaching us about writing, loved this.
Have a wonderful sunday my friend and much love to You ❤️💋🌹

Was gonna send a hug but...I know..So sending love 😁 lol

@alliedforces curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 97.07%

thank you @saffisara .. I appreciate your kind words.
!SHADE 3



@saffisara you have received 3 SHADE from shadowspub!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97