You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Crystal Age of Resistance Review

in #writing5 years ago

I agree!! we're only two episodes in but really enjoying this show...there is a lot of symbolism going on. Can't wait to finish it, and have been recommending it to all my coworkers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think I’m going to rewatch the first season just to catch everything I missed. Thanks for reading and commenting. Gave you a nice upvote 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow thanks - anytime! You might get a kick out of this article if a) you haven't already read it and b) enjoy that type of thing:

https://www.patheos.com/blogs/matauryn/2018/12/31/the-mysticism-spirituality-occultism-of-the-dark-crystal/

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87