How to find PASSION to work on what you love | 11 PM ADVICE

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_4878.JPG

One Of my friend requested to write on it.


It's a complicated topic because many people are unable to find their passion. Because whatever shining things they see, they start loving that. For example, if someone is earning a lot of money by making apps, he thinks he should be an app developer. Next day he sees a graphic designer is earning a lot of money, he runs after it. But here are some tips that can help you:
1.

Passion Demands No Money.


Can You Do Without Getting Paid for One Year? Discover the field on which you can do for 1 year without getting paid. Yep, for the whole year. I have written more than 75 Articles for nothing that l used to write for my university's magazine.
IMG_4877.JPG
My Youtube channel has more than 1000+ subscriber, but haven't enabled monetization since day one.
The same on my site Howschools.org , where I post tutorials for free without any ads The passion is the thing that you can do for free Why? Because you love doing that.

  1. You Come Out of Space and Time

    Yes, when you do what you love, you don't feel time is passing Neil Petal said I discovered my passion by trying different things. Tried everything until discovered I am good at marketing. He has become a good marketer. He said try different things for a week. If you hate that, then leave. Try another thing.
    IMG_4876.PNG

    Passion is not some thing which you love for a short time but it's a long term mindset.

    For example the guy in the picture love ice cream so he decided to be a ice cream taste checked but after some time he become fed up with his job and realized that it was not his passion..
    IMG_4875.PNG
    This graph clearly shows that how many people follow their passio! It's really sad!!!!!
    I myself did graphic designing, photo editing, hacking, video editing, but I didn't love anything until I started writing on daily basis.
    I can't live without writing an article every day.
    l love writing and reading without being worried about getting paid. When I read about SEO, hours pass, but don't feel time is passing!
    Note: It took me 6 months to discover. When you try your best, you find. Otherwise it is difficult.
    My brother amirmursleen helped me in writing this article.
    Tell me in comments if you have found your passion or still struggling !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56