You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wisdom and turtles. A short story of fiction

in #writing6 years ago

Damn, how the heaven can one write so well? Every sentence just made me long for the next one.
I could see images in my head as i read through those words, the chasing dog, a flying big bird holding little turtles and at point a lady carrying them. You just dazzled and dangled my head and mind with this beauty of a writing.

Can i be your student please? I want to learn how to write like you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful words!

Well, I am not yet a great writer either. Just on my journey to get there and there is still a long way to go. :) So, I do not feel comfortable mentoring anybody. Not yet, at least.

When that time presents itself, i still want to be your first student.

Haha, my first student is me, myself. But if the time ever comes when I am confident enough we will see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86