Sort:  

@sarez,

Hey Sarez. I wrote a 2,700-word chapter. Everything was finished except the stupid coverage image ... I couldn't get it to upload. I tried everything. The folks on Steemitbloggers offered some technical suggestions. I tried those too. Eventually ... something did happen ... I LOST the entire post. I didn't even know that was possible ... it saves every three seconds, right?

The whole thing ... gone.

Black depression. Unbridled rage. Seething-at-the-mouth fury. Desire to MURDER Dev's (whether it was their fault or not).

Anyway, I rewrote the entire thing. And the stupid image ... uploaded just fine. :-)

Quill

Old gods haunting Steemit on Halloween- A new story by itself.
Surely there is no other explanation.

@sarez,

You know, that could be it. They were pretty big on "centralization." :-)

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85