Chaotic [Poetry]

in #writing6 years ago

How beautiful is the tragedy that formed you,
That one you call chaos
I see it as another order.
If you do not want time to be lost,
In the finite and infinite universe,
I have a reserved place
For you
Right next to me.

When my mind gets restless,
Because I've lost myself in other worlds,
Still, there is an instant of yours;
Exclusive,
Not reassignable.

You have the night in your eyes
And in your smile the dawn.
What a luck mine!
Small disaster,
I stumbled, without intending it,
With my favorite parts of the day.


Image Source


I do not know if it has made a lot of sense, it's something that I wrote unexpectedly and I did not stop to correct it a lot, I think this little writing wanted to be exactly like that: how it was born. So I hope you leave me some nice comments and more if you have made them feel this poem, I am happy knowing that I could make your day beautiful.

See you soon, precious readers.

And if you like to follow me, you can do it by clicking here.

Sort:  

"You have the night in your eyes and in your smile the dawn".
Just beautiful. Keep writing!

Thank u <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76