Start Now

in #writing6 years ago

Just Do It.png

Hello everyone, I trust you are all doing great.

Trying out great stuffs is what most people find hard to do. My friend who introduced me to steemit @jalasem kept enlightening me on how steemit works and why I should join. But then, I was not ready to join the steemit community because I felt it would be a waste of my time and resources. He knew I was a very good writer and would inspire people here on steemit with my contents but I had the fear that prevented so many that wanted to start or join something great. Ever since I joined steemit, I have learnt a lot and also joined conversations which gave me the opportunity to enlighten people. Learning is a continuous activity. If you are not informed, you would be deformed.

You need to take action and get started. Sure, you don’t know everything but don’t wait forever planning or you will do nothing.

If Steve jobs or Steve Wozniak were scared of starting Apple, would we have Apple today?
If Mark Zuckerberg was scared of starting Facebook, would facebook be in existence?
If Ellon Musk was scared of starting spacex or tesla or got discouraged with his initial failures, would he be where he is today?
Jef Bezoz, Larry page, Jack Ma, Opray Winfrey and other great people who became successful today are great achievers because they were able to solve a problem.

Which problem can you solve? Solve problems and money would follow suit. One thing you need to know is that, you don’t have to worry too much about making mistakes. If you want to succeed in the business world, you need to decide for yourself if really you can live with failure knowing you actually tried your best. That is actually better than not trying at all.

Follow the success Formula below

  • Believe you can. If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can’t, you can’t.
  • Create the environment at home and at work.
  • Enjoy yourself. Don’t work yourself up. Chill out with friends and families. Go to the movies, It will really help a lot.
  • Get yourself exposed to what’s new and keep learning
  • Always plan ahead on the things you are going to do.
  • Stick at it
  • Always be willing to take calculated risks
  • Always responsibility for your actions
  • Take action and follow Nike’s “Just do it” Slogan.

Start Now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54