Anxiety is felt

in #writing6 years ago

image

This cold day ends with heavy rain since the evening. the senses were curled up under her warm blanket moments after the rain. I myself have not been sleepy, so I decided that night sitting watching television while my brain guessing about what my boss will ask in the office tomorrow related to my absence today. and I just managed to get my boss's shadow looking at me fiercely from behind his desk when the door of the senses room opened.

"hey meva," I hurriedly turned toward the door.
"eh, ng ...... kirain you sleep on the other side like kayak semalem," he said.
"So what?"
"well I think I can sleep on the mattress again .. hehehe .."
"The senses have been sleeping from earlier, if you want to sleep on my camera, there's also a mattress."
"You know, is not this kamer lo ya?"

I shook my head.
"This is a sensory camera of my next camera." I walked to the door and passed the meva. arrived at my room door stop. "sleep in my camer aja, let me sleep here."
"eh, no need lah already let me sleep in the camera itself is not papa."
"You mean, this malem lo sleeping like this afternoon without a mattress and pillow?"
meva nodded. little doubt.
"I'm used to it," he said quietly.
"do not get it done."
"how else is it? the situation is emang kayak so kok.

"that's her fault, do not let things beat us, we must beat her," I open my camera door. "I promise I will not enter this kamer as long as you are in dalem.
"I've always been a regular, do not bother, let me sleep in the camera itself, I do not feel ngerepotin lo mulu."

"a little ngerepotin but kalo ikhlas not problem anyway."
"I sleep in my own camera." apparently he insisted.
"Okay," I entered the camera and folded the mattress into one big pile.
"Would you like a mattress?" meva looked out the door.
"I moved to your camera."

"eeh ... no need, no need.I'll sleep here." meva came in and pushed me down the mattress I had lifted.
"okay please enjoy a beautiful dream lady .." I step back. "let's say kamer own."

"Well, where are you going?"
"Bawel ya to the senses of the senses, the time to sleep together here?"
"baseball, really mean rush very? still at seven ya, I also not sleepy."

"want coffee?"
meva shook her head.
"tea anget?" I asked again.
"May be," he replied. "gini gini fun tuh drinking anget tea."
"if so please make it yourself, tea with sugar at the tin next to the dispenser," I pointed to the corner of the room. "Do not forget to turn on the dispenser heaters."

"I make myself so?" protest meva.
"yaelaah ... weigh teasmith gituan aja kudu dibikinin anyway? lo kan girls?"
"How does the girl make tea?"
"yes usually a nimble make kayak gituan a girl?"
"Do not want to lo aja deh who make his tea."

I frowned.
"why me?" I also protested. "would you like to have tea?"
"Well I'm not so I'm not interested," he put on a sullen face.
I snorted softly. ni girl still wrote nyelin. I wonder what he has been ngeelin since birth?

I went in and stepped up to the dispenser, turned on the heater, then started pouring sugar and putting the tea bag into the empty glass without water.
"You do not make yourself?" meva asked as I handed me a glass of hot sweet tea I had just made.

"I no longer want to," I replied shortly.
meva is careful to drink tea that still puffs smoke onto her face.
"You want to go straight to bed?" asked meva.
I shook my head.

"if we just talk while sitting outside," said meva. he came out and sat on the balcony wall. a glass of hot tea tucked beside her.
I still follow it. meva sat on the balcony wall, gradually drinking her sweet tea while I stood leaning against the wall. we enjoyed the cold cold winds.

"thanks sweet tea, I like," he said.
I nod slowly. I watched her face well. there is still gloom on his face.
"if you can know, where are you going?" I dared to ask myself.

"I went to college in UN ** KA, fourth semester."
"ooh .. lo original here?"
"no, I was born and raised in Padang."
"well, how come to Karawang?"
"his name is also a stray person, where can you go?" he smiled. "where are you?"
"I'm from a small town in Borneo."
"I do not think I need to ask why you can be here, right?" and we chuckled.

that night we both talked about our origins, childhood stories and school days, and some of the motivations that I pursue in this overseas while interspersed with fresh jest of meva. as I suspected, meva is a nice person. he is good at searching for speech. it's just a limited introduction is not formal but well, this evening is quite fun to chat accompanied by rain storms. We talk for a while until we forget the time. we just slept as night started to move in the morning ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66