graffiti About you

in #writing6 years ago

Remembered one time, a year ago
Remember the first time you saw me
Always remembered my impression on you, then

'Hi ye, you are very interesting'

face it
that look
that haughty smile
any woman who sees that perfection, will surely fall in love.
Including me...

However,
My self-esteem forbade me to come directly to you
My ego is too tall to let me say hello to you first
My idealism always reminds me to keep my heart closed

Oh, you,,,
Inside your heart, it turns out there is me
In your mind, there is my shadow
it turns out you are still want me too

And finally the wound is there ,,,

When love is not enough
When the desire to sacrifice feels wrong
When a joint effort feels sinful

ironic indeed ,,
when we really want
when we really have to let go

Sort:  

Is it a poem??
i upvote you . because i like your post. If you follow me @towfiq I'll follow you ... tnx and stay connected :)

Great Post I Upvoted You If Your Looking For A New Friend Im On Everyday

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67