Your Admirers (White Hijab Ber_Mata Chocolate)

in #writing6 years ago

image

"One month has passed ...

But believe me, here ...
yes still in this place
I'm still your admirer
who was hiding behind the dividing wall ...

Shadowing you is so easy for me
approaching you is very difficult for me
love you I will always try though
You never know ...

Maybe...
maybe...
and maybe

correct... !

Love you is a content of my heart
flattering you is a devotion to you ...

patience is a must for me .......
waiting for you is a step I should do ..

There are times when I can be considered stupid
because always follow you ...
there is my time can be looked good
because it always wants to be in your days ...

Do you know ! I am the one who always watches you in hiding .......

do you know ! I'm the one who always thinks of you all the time ...

I'm sorry, missed you ...
my sin, approached you ...

And....

my sin, who keeps jealousy with no status ...

Then...
Where will your hearts go?

And...
Very lucky is he, someday that will be the berth place of your heart ...

Only people with your head, who can have you ...

"Behind your hijab" You will remain awake
Like a pearl on the ocean floor ...

`Who are You Ukhti Muslimah, The Owner of White Hijab Ber_Mata Chocolate?`

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56