So this is it, the day I was planning my Birthday along with my rep reaching 70

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

A wish for the day.

And you the girl that used to smile to me,
And hold my hand along the way.

When I was down you always stood
And so would I to you.

Why do I think of you right now.
After of all the wishes that I got
Still carve just for the one that count.

I wish I was darer.


I don't have much to say but thank you.
Both Humans and Bots for all the support.
Especially humans.

I am 39 now, yeah its not the greatest Birthdays of all time and I feel kinda walking into unknown territory.
so no cakes today. Instead thoughts, lots of thoughts.

and a little song for some girls out there.

Sort:  

Ομορφο ποιηματακι.
Ρε λεβεντια ευχομαι να τα χιλιασεις και να εισαι παντα γερος και γελαστος
Ολα δεξια ευχομαι να σου πηγαινουν

Se eyxaristw para poly.

I wish you a happy birthday and do whatever you wish
Make cakes and be happy with this great day
You have all my love and appreciation

Thank you very much.

Χρόνια σας πολλά, με υγεία και πολλές πολλές προσωπικές επιτυχίες !!!

Eyxaristw para poly gia tis eyxes. Na eistai kala :)

Πολύχρονος φίλε μου !!!!
Σου εύχομαι ολόψυχα, ότι επιθυμείς και πάντα να είσαι χαρούμενος και χαμογελαστός !!!
Χάρηκα πολύ που γνωριστήκαμε προχθές και σίγουρα θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα...!!! Ααα...και να προσέχεις με τη μηχανή !!!!

Panta kranos, Se eyxaristw gia tis eyxes sou na eisai kala kai na xairese aytous pou agapas. :)

Χρονια πολλα . Υγεια και cryptos . :)

Amin brother. hahaha

Eyxaristw para poly!

Υπέροχο απλά... χρόνια πολλά...

Se eyxaristw poly agorina :) na eisai kala.

The Smiths ρε φίλε. Moz for life!!!!!!!

Λοιπόν και από εδώ χρόνια πολλά συμπαθειά μου! Εύχομαι τα καλύτερα γιατί τα αξίζεις!!!!! Μου άρεσε το ποιηματάκι...Ψιλοζήλεψα και θα γράψω και έγω ένα μπαμ-μπαμ σε δικό μου post ;)

Esy me evales se ayto to mood Teo
Se eyxaristw poly. oi dyo mas antallazoume eyxes oli mera les kai kanoume trade cryptos :D
hahaha

kala einai kai ta mini posts xreiazonte. Alloste simera egrafa oloi mera gia na apantaw se eyxes.

Dolce vita for you !!!

Graccia tutti.
Na eisai kala.

1159.JPG

1202.JPG

2 minutes out of schedule. New achievement unlocked. Rank 70

Btw to @penguinpablo there is a little bug when I switched ranks from 69 instead of displaying 70 it says 79, I thought you might wanna know. (so wasting SBD to bots contributed to science, am I a bloody R&D department now or what)

This poetry is really romantic..

I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65