I've been gone for over a week...

in #writing7 years ago

image

I really wish I could say it was for some super cool reason, like I was on vacation or doing anything fun, but really it was a shit show week.

My car broke down and I had to take it to my home town to get it fixed. I really don't get service there and even the wifi is spotty at best so I wouldn't have been able to post or reply.

Then my mom was put back into the hospital. So really, it was one disappointment after another. I did miss you all though. I know this isn't the best post, and won't get any upvotes, but I want to say to anyone who reads my posts that I really did miss chatting with all of you.

I want to try and do a post a day, so I need you guys to hold me accountable. Make sure I do what I say I'm going to do. I have a few ideas for posts and stories that I'd like to do. So hopefully it'll be easy for me to do.

I hope that everyone's doing good. And I'll be sure to look at everything I've missed in the coming days!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your life.. we are glad you are back.. be sure and post like you say you are going to

Haha, I promise!!

Hope you have a better week ahead :( good luck man will stiill upvote the post :)

Thanks. 😝 I'm hoping it can only get better!

Great to see you're back again :)

Sending all the best wishes to your mom!
Reading this makes the car thing almost meaningless :(

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67