Snark's Dungeon Master Fantasy Stash - Lore Snippets For Your Writing & Roleplaying Needs

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

story_time_by_alectorfencer-d5h7ntv.jpg

Hello there, steemfolk.

I've posted a few of my short stories on Steem (take a look at #steempoweredstories!), and I plan to post dozens more.

However, I realized that, only about 1.32% of the products of my overactive imagination manage to make it into an actual story. The rest end up in my fantasy stash, to either be used at a later time, or eventually be forgotten.

Well, no more!

Starting this very day, I will start sharing lore pieces, bits, and snippets from the stash with you!

You are free to gorge yourselves in the products of my self-proclaimed creative genus, and even incorporate them in your own fantasy worlds, whether they are of the literary or the roleplaying kind!

Just keep an eye on #snarkstash - you never know what wonders you may find in it!

(Also, to be fair, Image Source)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63