A message to my former lover💔

in #writing6 years ago

At the age of seven I broke my leg and I play the ball. I kept the gypsum player for a month or more. I said no new start anymore. I have become a lame, but now after many years I put it in front of me and move it right and left skillfully.
I lost a year in my studies, I was very sad, and I said I was a failure and not a start anymore, but I succeeded after that, after the first attempt I succeeded and I continue my studies ..
At the university, my father died. I was shocked by the news. I said after that, not a new beginning now, after my father. There is no future for this family. We now call my father a lot and read Fatihah to him.
When I got sick and contracted the disease, I said that it is not a new beginning anymore, only a patient who is hiding his pain and is not tired of tomorrow, but I recovered or so I think, and now I can bring a patient to the hospital and take care of him as a healer ..
Do you think that my legs, my future, my father and my health will be happy if they know that I do not see a new beginning after you, you black comedy, you are gone and I am very sad, I also cried and drew my face, but now I plan for another future and a new beginning worthy of a man like me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78