I did not spoil anyone👌

in #writing6 years ago

I did not spoil anyone ... I wanted to live for the happiness of all people ... I wanted to live to discover the truth and publish it ... I see from my window to the wall of the house of Meyer imagine that it is enough to speak a quarter of an hour to convince all human beings!
And that is why, once in my life, I find myself connected not with all people, but with you alone. What was the result? nothing! The result was that you despised me. This is proof that I am a stupid idiot, that I am a good person and that there is no point in it, and that I have the time to leave! When I get away, I will not leave behind any memory: I will not leave any echo, I will not leave any trace, I will not leave any work! I did not publish any opinion, I did not broadcast any conviction! Do not laugh stupid idiot! Forget it! Forget everything! Please forget! Do not be cruel! Do you know that if I did not get TB, I would commit suicide ?!
He seemed to want to talk too much further, to talk for a long time too, but he could not go on, he fell in his seat, covered his face with his hands, and cried like a little boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76