You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing | Journey So Far

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

This is good work @chinyerevivian, as it progressed I loved it more. I usually don't like reading bulky text as I get bored and zone out along the line. But you found a way to keep my interest till the end.

I'm not a very good writer, the ideas to write from scratch just don't come for me. But I've found out that I'm an amazing editor. And that is good enough for me.

I remember reading your work on a stach curation show, it wasn't this finesse, your progress clearly speaks for itself.

Beautiful piece dear 👍👍

I've dropped a little token to reward your activity on the server and to encourage you to keep writing quality.

Courtesy @winarobert

Sort:  

Thanks, @winarobert. This isn't a bulky text na. Lol.

I think I edit better than I write too. We always find it easier to correct and mend than write from scratch, I guess.

And write more. I'd love to read.

Anything over 300 words is long for me. That's why I said it was long.

And write more. I'd love to read.

Well I have to, but exception work comes once in a while for me when writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83