Birthday Alert! It's My Mom's Birthday Today

in #writing6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1508498517469.jpg
Hello Fellow Steemians!!
Today happens to be the birthday of the most important woman in my life. Yes, my mom. She is a very strong woman, God fearing and made sure she brought up all her five children in the way of the lord.
IMG_20170829_012348_565.jpg
This woman will decide not to eat until all of us the children have eaten. Tell me why should you joke with her? Sincerely, I can kill for this woman.

She has been there for me when friends neglected me, when friends turned their back on me, my mama helped me up, encouraged me, was always there to advice me.

Oh mama! I love you so much. This woman won’t sleep whenever any of her kids are sick. What a wonderful woman she is.

Please steemians help me wish my mum a Happy Birthday and many happy returns.

Happy birthday to you mummy, wish you all the best you know I love you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50