One tool that chanded my way of writing

in #writing7 years ago

My native language is not English and I do not speak as a native person. I don't even write as one. 

But when I write I am most likely to write correctly than when I speak. When I write, I can take all my time and think and USE TOOLS.

Yes, I use tools to write as correct I can. I took classes online and offline but still my English is not good as I would like to be. But now I have a nice tool which is called  Grammarly.

It helped me a lot. For me is a very useful tool when I write in English.


How helps this tool?


1. Corrects the wrong words

Well, first corrects the if I write correctly the words. I think this thing can do and Microsoft Office. Not too sure.

Every time I write something I go on the app site and I paste the text there for a quick check. 


2. Corrects the context

Yes, is not doing just what Microsoft is doing but it analysing and what you are writing in there. 

3. It has and a browser extension.

Another part of this app is that it has a browser extension. What is this extension doing? Well, every time you write a comment will mark any wrong word with a red line. When you will put the cursor over the word will pop out the correct word or will let you choose the right word in the context.

I hope this helped you and if  it did, do not forget to upvote and follow me. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78