You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Female Influence: Jessica Jones Season 2

in #writing6 years ago

@writesbackwards I do not understand the fuss about having a all female directors for Jessica Jones 2.One thing I see, is that most women have this fear that men left to call the shot is a threat to their womanhood.I am not a male or female chauvinist but I speak the truth on issue such as this.
Making the movie a all female affairs for me, would not determine how well the script and the movie goes.I would want those women who throw the feminist cards,to know that men would always be men and they would continue to take the head.God knew what He was doing when HE made male first then the female.

Women should understand their purpose in creation and the role they should play.Anyways,cool post.I updated this post.

Sort:  

Niiice. You do realize that the bible says men were created first and was also recorded through the tradition of all-male Rabbis, right? I'm not saying it's wrong, I'm saying it might've played out differently if Judaism were a matriarchal tradition ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84