You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its time to make changes

in #writing5 years ago

thanks for attention!
it's so nice of you that you take care of anybody else except you and even explain your position about curation and upvoting.
For now steemit is in such a position that any new upvote and attention for minnows or evens small dolphins are like a heaven gift;) My Lord, I am a dolphin...I even have forgotten about it having so small payments here now.. Though I never was too popular and loved here, though I devoted 2 years to this place and to my blog trying to be useful and sincere with Steemfamily. Though results are poor especially with such a steem price. I was about to give up but then I thought that 2 years I had spent here can't be returned, so I must go till the end and see what the results will be. A hope never dies?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86