You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY DO WE LIKE OUR OWN STINK?

in #writing6 years ago

Your mind amazes me. I'm laughing so hard at this topic because it brings up some interesting memories. My former partner and I used to enjoy each other's post workout aromas and it was the biggest aphrodisiac so I get the science of pheromones. As for other smells that some create, I'm not a fan but I'm not gagging either.
Artificial fragrance kills me. I'm very allergic to most cologne and a few perfumes and just about any artificial scents of cleaning supplies or air fresheners. Some will actually get me coughing to the point of gagging or puking and I end up with a massive headache. Sadly, most people don't understand or care that a little bit of scent goes a long way and not everyone enjoys it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89