You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM THE DUST - PROLOGUE - PART ONE ~ THIS IS MY FIRST BOOK SO PLEASE OFFER UP YOUR SUPPORT!

in #writing6 years ago

I like the story line so far and look forward to seeing more of this.

As the person who I know writes the most stories on steemit I'm tagging @viking-ventures in case she can give any tips.

Sort:  

Thank you @thedarkhorse, it means alot to have your support and to have you reach out to others who may help me sharpen my skills. So far the feedback has led me to make a few changes that have increased the overall readability of the book. I will be making those changes in an edit tomorrow as I have been combing through what I have written so far and doing some improvising. Hopefully @viking-ventures has some tips or feedback for me :)

Thanks again brother! It honestly means alot to me!!!

Just an fyi someone else told me this to use on my posts and it makes them look better:

<div class="text-justify">
Your post
</div>

This justifies your entire post and that keeps the end of the lines at the same place. The only thing you need to watch is write that code on a line then return down leaving a full line between it and the start of your post and a full line after your post before the closing tag. Otherwise sometimes it won't display correctly.

Awesome, thank you @thedarkhorse, I really appreciate the help my friend!

Anytime! Glad to be able to help you out as you have been spending so much time helping others.

That is very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66