WHAT IF SHE IS WHAT IF SHE'S NOT(I know she is) MIXED FEELINGS....

in #writing6 years ago

Don't blame me if I think the way I am, the society has thought me so many things, to trust and not to trust, to love and not to love, to fight and hold our peace.IMG_20181028_181417.jpg

Bad things, a lot of bad things, wishinn on me, pressure on me to do it, but deep down in me I don't want to do it, I respect you, even if you think I don't, I have be fooled, but doesn't change my destination, it only makes the heart much complicated and that's the reason I think this way.

Why should I think this way? Yes am a human, and it's not just what we where taught about love we get often, I know I have to give you time and you could conclude am not patient, you could say I should get it somewhere else. Am scared to be heart much broken again, you giving much assurance, and that I could say it's a promise which you can't say.

Dear, would you expect me to have all characteristic of a perfect man? No! Some of the part for me to be perfect is in you, I see what I lack in you and I value you more than the most expensive diamond you could ever think of.

Dear the sky is not empty today, I could see stars of different sizes and brightness, that's how you brighten my empty heart, how could I let you go, when I know finding another you, won't be possible, I cherish you heart code....

You don't know how important you are to me, I cried because I told myself I won't hurt you with words from my mouth or my action, don't just know what happened.... Please let's get through it.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @theob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Are you one of the lazy youths I've been hearing about?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @theob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theob! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75