Solved your things being an Introvert position

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Everyone has their own world where they live in where they love to stay on. But sometimes they want to lead another life. How would this happen? and why would this happen? Why would you wanted to live another?
I think the better way to live is that the way you love to lead your live comfortably ,it will be the best for you. You can do things in there very easily and within your zone. There has nothing and none to compare neither there has anything to feel ashamed of. It is you and your life which has a right to live in better life. Still sometimes the introvert life makes you feel that you are getting down in time then how would you take yourself focus on everything by being introvert. I will discuss those matter in here...

int.jpg
Image Source

Well, if you are an introvert, you speak less, keep yourself alone and there is a problem presenting yourself in social situations.
So ... what to do to get out of here?

The head may come to become extrovert. Actually behaving like an extrovert or be an extrovert is actually too much. Believe me ... i know. I have tried to become Extrovert more than once in my introversion life. When you behave like extrovert, others do not understand you are an extrovert or introvert. But the problem is that when I try to get rid of something or whatever I am not, then there is always a void inside of me. Looks like I'm cheating myself. I'm just saying it in my own case. Your idea or choice may be different.

Anyway ... I do not want to be something that I'm not. I want to change my problems, not my identity. So ... I try to be an introvert better than an Extrovert. It can also be said that you are the self-vert, among which there is the equivalent of the introvert and the extrovert, but in my case, I pref etch to say advanced interpreter. Then I have followed 4 rules for how to be a better introvert.

These four rules are actually to change their own mentality. The main problem of the introverts is to mix it with the outside world. But before going to the outside world, we need to make some preparation inside ourselves. These four rules are those preparations within themselves...

Rules that help you to be prepared for introvert situation

Love yourself and respect:

That is the most important rule to be a better introvert. If you say I will follow a rule of 4, then follow this one. Because this rule will lead you to the rest. Interrogators often suffer from lack of confidence and do not have strong ideas for themselves. Love yourself, respect yourself and keep positive ideas for yourself.

Maybe the question might be that "I have not been able to do anything in my life or I have no big achievement, etc. If I love myself, how will I respect myself?" When I was on my head, I said myself, yes ... maybe I could, There is no one to beat me, maybe I have no big achievement, but I can say that I am a good man. I do not hurt anyone, do not waste anyone's right, nor do any wrong. I am a good man and I have conscience and humanism in me. That's enough for me to feel loved and respected myself. If I respect these issues then I should respect and love myself to follow them ... don't you?

Stop thinking too much about others and stop being ashamed of yourself:

Always stop thinking about what others think of you. Every person has different characteristics. You have to carry your life, you have to admit your problems. Your life, your hardships, nobody else carries. So how do others look at you or how you look at yourself are less important than what you think of yourself.
You can not be like everyone and you will not always be able to make fun of everyone or request everyone. You just keep your own mind, keep yourself happy. Whoever loves you will find happiness in your happiness. Remember ... your fight will be to fight you, so thinking about what others are thinking or thinking about you is nothing but waste. Just be your self and keep an eye on yourself.

Learn to Defend Yourself: -

There will be a lot of time when you go out when the situation is not favorable to you. There will be a lot of time when your rights will be wasted, you will be forced to roll back, you will be wrong, etc. If you can not protect yourself in this situation, you will not be able to successfully match the outside world.

So ... learn to protect yourself before going out. Be aware of your rights and powers. Do not let anyone else take advantage of your simplicity or destroy your rights. We treat the intrudes themselves too much insecure. Many times we are afraid to raise our neck or pose our rights. As a result, we do not wander ourselves and we are lagging behind. Take care of your small to small rights.

For example, you are talking anywhere. Suppose someone is interrupting your talk/ speech. Tell him not to go around in such a situation, "I am speaking ... then tell me when I'm finished". In this way, apply your rights and powers. Again, you have to fight your fight outside, no one else will fight you.

Always keep challenging mentality:

Always take hard work for you as a challenge. Actually you are an introvert or extrovert, it's not a problem, but it's the problem that is stuck on a border itself.

For example, someone said I can not do this thing as an introvert or I can not do that thing as an Extrovert, it's wrong. I do not believe in binding myself into such a circle. Yes ... I have an Introvert and I have some features. This does not mean that I am unable to do another job. And I am not able to prove that I am unable to work.
This challenge is not with anyone else, this challenge is with me. I am not so willing to give up without any effort. You do not have to say that you will not have to fight in the challenge or you will not do what you do, but you are not afraid to fight, but it is enough to prove yourself.

Try to follow these four rules within yourself. These will inspire Confidence within you and strengthen your ability to combine with the outside world. These are preparations for you to advance.

rstm2.png


I hope these few steps will be helpful for you guys to control your feelings and situation on introvert situation whereas Md. Mehedi Hasan Sajib and his precious words on this side helps a lot to think about it and use opinion and share with you guys. Best wishes for you guys. Thanks



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

Nice writeup.. Very informative.. Thanks

Nice steps you gave, I have also learned from them also

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02