You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MSP Fiction Workshop -- UPDATE!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

What @jordan.lesich said. Having a piece run the gauntlet of the workshop is just an amazing way to improve it, and you will learn so, so much from it. I, for one, couldn't be happier that I came here. Beyond the learning experience, I've found a second family there. One that understands the need to write. That alone is priceless. Love you guys.

Sort:  

Hello Sister Borg. So glad you assimilated. LOLOL!! :-) Love you, too, Tiny. You are us.

It is hard to believe that it took her so long to join in now. She is such an integral part of my days. BEing in the US is going to be weird. I will barely have time to Discord and be on US time...

At least you'll be in my time zone. We can hang out. I will like that. :-)

IF I have time to sit for 5 minutes without a zillion projects. To do list is huge! Plus I need to take some time playing with this camera "over there"....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66