With other

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20180914_165034.jpg


If I have something wrong with you, say ...
If you are disappointed I mention it ... So I can change my attitude ...
So that I can make you happy ..

For maturity ourselves ...
For the endurance of our love ...

But...
Don't make me sick with an attitude to your selfishness ...
I admit I'm jealous ...
I don't want to see you smile when entertained by others ..
I don't want to see you laughing sharing fun with others ..
Because I'm still able to make you smile and laugh in my own way ...

Know baby ...
Jealousy is necessary ...
But...
Jealousy can be a bullet ...
Maybe now you can still laugh ...
But you will cry when I go away from you ..

Sort:  

You got a 10.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tira.steem26!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You received a 50.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @tira.steem26!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @tira.steem26!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95