Horror Stories and Mysteries of "Blowing Women"

in #writing5 years ago


That day I met him. I remember, it was 11:00 a.m. when I accidentally met him in front of an old bookshop that was closed. The rain that suddenly dropped when I was heading home made me have to take shelter in the shop. He and I took shelter on the store terrace waiting for the rain to subside.

Nearly half an hour of rain has not subsided. I feel like I want to run, stupid time, but unfortunately I'm carrying things that can't get water. Laptops, books, cellphones and cigarettes. But the woman who sheltered next to me was soaking wet. Why doesn't he continue the journey if it's already wet? I saw a matic motorbike parked right in front of it. I saw again he looked down and shivered. I saw again his face disguised by his wet hair. I see again, his head bowed down, huh? What is he thinking? I don't want to just look around again. I'll give you a greeting.

"Hi", I said shouting because the sound of rain muffled my voice.

Then he glanced at me with a sad face. It seems like she's been crying since there was something strange with the long-sleeved white shirt she was wearing. There are blood stains, slightly faded by rain water but I'm sure the red stain is blood.

"What is wrong with you? fall from motorbike". I approached him with the intention of asking more about what had happened to him. But he immediately refused to answer. He told me to stay away.
"I just want to help," I said with a pity
"Don't get close!" His shout was accompanied by a thunderous thunder.

"Here I see, don't need to be afraid, I'm a doctor". I lied to him, I'm just an accountant. It's my habit to lie to every woman.

Then he tamed and wanted to approach. I saw his face had a bruise, like he had been hit. It's really a beautiful face.

Long story short, and he talked behind a depraved rain that didn't stop for almost an hour. He said, he finished fighting with his girlfriend. He was severely beaten by his girlfriend because it was very trivial. His girlfriend was caught cheating, then he asked for an explanation but instead he was beaten.
"Very poor you. If I were your brother, I would have killed him! "I shouted loudly like a champ.

Suddenly he smiled at me and said "already, he's dead".
"What's up" I asked curiously because I thought I heard wrong.
"He is dead, I killed him. You don't need to help kill him ".
"Wow, this woman seems to be stressed out because of her boyfriend". I thought to myself.

Suddenly he moved, pulled out the key from his pocket and opened the seat of the motorbike. Then ... Shockingly absurd. He pulled something out of the motorcycle seat. He grabbed a blood-stained human head and showed it to me.
"Please help me throw this head into the sea. There are still other body parts left in my house. Help me!"

The sentence he uttered was truly horror and made me scared. Without thinking for a long time, hell with the rain, fuck with my luggage, bags, laptops, cellphones and cigarettes a packet that I just sucked on one stick I left just this afternoon. I ran as fast as possible to go home. Arriving at the house I just broke the door because the key was left in the bag. Once my fear is like seeing a ghost. I'm really scared. How come, there is a beautiful woman mutilating her boyfriend ?! Nice night.

"The next day I woke up late, I oversleep because of insomnia due to the incident. I think it's better not to work today.
I didn't leave the house, I'm still parno. Playing games all day may make you calm. Until late evening, when I was cool playing games, someone's voice knocked on the door.
"Package!" Someone shouted outside behind the door. A courier gave me a box that had what it contained and who sent it. I saw the sender's name NURMALA.
"Wow, the girl sent it. But who is he? What does this box contain? "I asked myself.

How shocked I opened the box. The contents were bags, laptops, cellphones and cigarettes left in the store last night.
"Damn, the woman sent it. He knows my home address, "I muttered in fear.

"Package!" Someone shouted from outside. There's a second messenger here, second ... When I opened it, the messenger was a woman. He gave me another box. Then I saw the female messenger leave without saying anything. His face is not visible, he bowed and wears a hat. Wow, maybe ...

Slowly I saw the box was larger than the first. When I opened it it turned out that the contents were pieces of hands, feet, body and intestines which were scattered around the blood in the box. Tucked in a piece of paper that reads;

HELP ME...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78