Supernatural Story || Clara is the Son of the Supernatural Owner

in #writing5 years ago


Clara is the Son of the Supernatural Owner. In the past, I was always not considered in class. Every day I hope something will happen. However, until now my hope never happened. Really, I never wanted to be someone who eavesdropped on someone else's conversation. But can you make it, if they really don't want to come near me besides just using me?
"Lily ... the math homework hasn't been done yet?" Asked one of them.
"Su, it's done. What's the matter? "
"I want to see it," he replied again.
"This is Vani." I handed him the brown cover book to him doubtfully. Honestly, I know he will cheat. But what can I do?

I walked back towards the bench I was sitting alone. Indeed, since I entered junior high school I always sat alone and got an odd number of girls. I put my carrying bag and put it under the table, and took a blank pen and notebook to write the story.

While thinking of looking for ideas, I saw 3 women wearing powder so thick they came to the bench next to me. And, I accidentally listened to their conversation even though I didn't want it.
"Hey, PR Indonesia made a poem already?" Asked Jessy.
"Not yet, but you calm down! I'll tell the weirdo to make his poem, "Maggy answered.
"Sure enough, we don't have to bother doing these difficult tasks. Isn't that right, Lily? "Jessy said. I paused and continued to bite my lower lip to hold back tears.

BRAK !!!!

"What do you mean?"

I looked at the origin of the sound. His blonde hair and annoyed face that he showed to Jesy and Maggy, made me wonder. I've never seen it in this class. And, "does he defend me?"

Maggy and Jessy left the place. The woman who helped me immediately saved her bag beside me. He also took out pens and books. With agility in writing a story. I was amazed, of course I could only read a little. The story made reflects his frustration and comes from reality. Without realizing it, he gave me a smile.
"Hi, I'm Clara. I'm a new student here, "said the woman.
"Me, Lily Embersad." I replied.
"Do you like writing?"
"II like it, but my story is still bad compared to yours." I replied nervously.
"I'm actually still a beginner. Ah, I just give it to you, maybe it helps you. "
He took a novel and gave it to me. I refused. However, he forced me and did not want to take it back. I thank him too.

A few minutes later after we talked at length, my classmates started coming over to Clara, except Jessy and Maggy.

Some of my friends told me to leave. I did it, but a hand holding my arm held me back and the new one would set foot. Of course, that makes many wonder. Including me. I'm confused why Clara did it?
"He owns the seat there. You may not expel him. Besides, I'm very comfortable close to him. "
As if he could read all the questions in my head. He smiled again.
"Clara, he has supernatural powers! He said he had spoken to someone. Then, what he wrote was always a reality. Even one of the stories becomes a 2015 horror story, "Vani said.
"Right! Moreover, Lily is someone who does not have the sound of footprints when walking. "
I forcibly removed Clara's hand from my arm. Maybe, for now I want to be alone first.

I can't stem my tears anymore. Even clouds are not friendly by showing black clouds above. I keep remembering the previous events. Now I know why they hate me so much, so dislike and never think of me.

I tried to hear my own footsteps, there really wasn't any sound. But, I don't have any supernatural powers.

Bruk! I looked at the book that had fallen. The book is the novel Clara just gave me. I turned the book around, but there was no synopsis behind the book and there was no title for the novel. I also opened the first story in the novel. Whether true or not, but the beginning of the story is similar to my own current situation.

"Apparently I'm right, you are here," Clara said. I looked back at Clara's face with a beautiful smile.
"Clara, why are you looking for me?"
"You're my friend. Hey, friends apologize to you about what happened just now. "
"They…. I mean I'm the one who has to apologize to you and the others. "
"Not. They don't know you more, so they think like that ... "Clara said and looked towards the horizon.
"And I'm a little jealous of you ..." Like a whisper that I can't hear from anyone. Maybe I just fantasized.

I've been friends with her for 3 months. I feel my world has changed a little. Not only black and white, but there are many more. Clara's sincerity made me become what I am now.

I step my feet towards the school park. I also saw Jessy and Maggy some of her friends talking about Clara and me from behind a tree. Really if it's just me, maybe I won't listen but if Clara ...
"Relax, friends, Clara just feels sorry. Besides, Clara only uses Lily, "Maggy said.
"What if he is magic by Lily. And, "said friend A.
"I don't think Lily really deserves to be friends with Clara. Right, Clara? "Asked Jessy.
"What's the matter?" Asked Clara.
"What is the relationship between you and Lily? Are you friends?
"Instead of calling it a friend ..."

I ran as hard as I could, unable to hear Clara's words anymore. In fact, Clara was surprised to see me. The only place I was going to was, a library near the school warehouse. In front of the warehouse I fell and was unable to stand up.
"Are you okay?" Asked a man who extended his hand to me.
"I ... Thank you for helping me," I said.
"I'm Jack Heaviest," Jack said, admitting himself.
"I'm Lily."
"A good name like he said. Oh yeah, I have to meet Mr. Hendric. See you later."
I smiled thinly seeing his departure. He reminded me of Clara's kindness. Soon, Clara came and saw me. Our atmosphere is awkward and no one wants to start a conversation.
"Lily, there's something I want to talk about. Come to the park after the literary club is finished. Please come. "Clara said and left me again.

I followed him to class. Every student looks at us suspiciously. I lowered my head, unable to look at those eyes. Unable to hear strange whispers, unable if Clara was away from me.

The literary club is almost complete. But Mrs.Yano told me to go home first. I look at the wall clock, it's more than usual club hours. Indeed a race will be held, so the club ends 1 hour longer. I'm afraid if Clara isn't there.

I immediately left the club and hurried away. But who would have thought Jessy and Maggy were in the park waiting for me. But I did not meet Clara.

"Stop approaching Clara!" Jessy said.
"Right, how long do you approach him and trouble him?" Maggy asked.
"Stop talking to Lily like that," said the man I had met before. That's Jack! I am sure. Maggy and Jessy leave us immediately.
"Lily hurry up!" Jack ordered.
"Eh?"
"My sister, Clara, was moved by the words of both of them. They say, you don't join the club! "Jack said.
"Wait a minute, jack ..."
"He's on the lake near this school. He wants to say something to you before he goes abroad for surgery. "

I stopped thinking about the question I was going to ask Jack. I immediately ran towards the lake. I can't see wherever Clara is. I sat on the grass and covered my face.

I'm sorry. Clara is always there for me. Why do I have to run at that time? Why don't I listen to his words first? Why can't I see it again, even for the last time? A handkerchief was on my face. I accept it and I use it right away.

"I thought you wouldn't come, Lily." I looked to the side. Apparently he ...
"Clara!" I immediately hugged him.
"Lily, there's something I want to talk about. Maybe I won't come back again. "
"Why?"
"I have suffered from acute anemia since I was little. Actually, at that time I wanted to say if we were not friends but friends.

Besides that, I'm very jealous of you. The first time I read the story you made, it made me motivated. Since then, I also made my story that I gave you. Very coincidentally the contents of the story are almost the same. "

"That's a good story, I like it," I said.
I saw Clara smile. We are back hugging like someone who hasn't met for a long time. I really don't want him to leave me. But what can I do if fate does not side with us.
"I have to thank Jack," I said.
"Luckily Jack told me the truth. If not, I would have returned home. "Clara replied.
"No need to thank me." Jack said, just arrived.
"Clara, do you have to?" Clara nodded.
"Jack, please take care of Lily, don't let Maggy and Jessy do something strange to her. Lily forgive me, I have to go now. Goodbye…"
"Sure, Sis," Jack said.
"Goodbye Clara. We will meet again right? "I asked doubtfully.
"Certainly."

But, that day never came. I never saw Clara again. And, Jack can only keep quiet, not talking about his brother's death. You are my real friend, Clara Heaviest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81