You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever wondered what life is?

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Speechless! Speechlesssssss!!!
Haha how can you? I mean ... hahaha. This is the best post I’ve read on steemit so far. THE BEST! That Analogy!!! That concept!!! You just satiated my hunger for wisdom for,say, a whole month haha.

And It looks like you’re new to the platform? Ah Welcome. What a great way to start. Hey do us all a favor, write more about such ideas. Because I’m gonna be following you like crazy from now on. Haha forgive me I’m just so excited after reading this. And you can follow me too for posts on mindset and psychology. Once again, haha just speechless 😶

Sort:  

wow, I really appreciate the comment! I was not sure about posting this kind of content on steemit initially, but your excitement has given me plenty of motivation to write more. I'm delighted that you liked it so much and there will be plenty more to come!

BTW Do you have any tips for getting started on steemit? I'm clueless on this platform lol

Haha there are people (like myself) who crave such content especially at a place like this. I’d e WAITING for you to drop some more deep posts like this one to feed my mind 😉

As a matter a fact, I myself am fairly new here and I’m being guided by amazing people like @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios. I’m sure they’ll agree on helping you too 😉 Just keep posting for some days. Some people might still be shadowing you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67