You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @agmoore

in #writing5 years ago

I read through this and like that you've tackled things you had no knowledge of previously. I'm wondering how I can do something like this for myself. I skimmed some of the posts and like what I saw.

I've not learned much about writing beyond what I happened to pick through my schooling years. I'm slowly learning more.

Glad to get to know you a little better.

Sort:  

Thank you, @tristancarax, I really appreciate that. I think you're a great writer. When I first started big projects (like books), I thought, "Too big!" Then I just broke them down and thought of them as a compilation of small pieces. That works.

Really nice to know you, too. One of the perks of finish the story is the people I meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92