You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shut Down

in #writing6 years ago

Hi @mineopoly I have enjoyed al your poems this week, but I have chose this one to give you feedback on because it is very relevant to all of us today. The way that technology is taking up so much of our time and taking us away fro what is most important, Time for ourselves and our families. I really like poetry that sends a positive message and yours is full of them, I really like how your poem flows and how you as you said

Phone off
Reality check on

this is a really lovely play with words and spot on it with what it is conveying. For me it was a great reminder to ,

To remember
Love is demonstrated
Through quality time
Today smile
Enjoy
Set aside
time
to
be
you :)

Well done @mineopoly, I would not change anything about your poem. I hope that you have found this feedback useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87