You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghost on the Golf Course - Part Three

in #writing5 years ago

Talk about a cliff hanger! Your images add plenty of drama and suspense to the story Keith and I do hope you are going to produce an efficient ghost buster to put Doris in her place. Intriguing stuff....... Is it all a matter of interpretation? How many red herrings have you thrown into the mix I wonder? I will be back to find out more.

Sort:  

You will have to ask Cathy how she feels about being attacked by Doris... Ooops! Did I just give something away? Thank you very much, Trudee! :)

You did Keith......very effectively to, I might say! I wait with bated breath to hear what Doris did to Cathy. She needs to taken down a peg or two. Doris of course. Not Cathy! (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92