You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM THE DUST - PROLOGUE - PART ONE ~ THIS IS MY FIRST BOOK SO PLEASE OFFER UP YOUR SUPPORT!

in #writing6 years ago

@thedarkhorse beat me to it. @viking-ventures would be a great source. I know of another source that could be helpful. He's on FB tho...I am trying to convince him to come here his name is Brandon Ellis if you want to check him out.

I agree with @wolfhart If I don't get grabbed in the first couple of pages. I wonder. I am one of those that will push on to see if things get better. You definitely don't have to worry about that. I had some of the same questions, but since this is just starting out, I was going to see where you went. I know from some of the stories I had to write for a writing class I took (oh eons ago) you go back and re-read so many times you'll notice the little whos and such.

You're off to a great start. My only worry is ...4 groups, your real job and now this...I already don't think you sleep. Just don't forget to have a life in there too :D

Sort:  

@tryskele, I am definitely up for meeting anyone who could help me out in any possible ways. I am always up for sharpening my skills and learning a thing or two. Thank you for the referrals, let me know how I can reach them, as FB can be tricky at times people searching especially when there are hundreds of people with the same name.

Thank you for the support with this project, well, passion more than anything. I am going to definitely pursue writing as a career to some extent. My work on here I understand seems daunting, but I have it under control. Though things may at times seem to be hectic, there is a method to my madness. We are making tremendous progress in every outlet and honestly I am blessed to be able to share in the growth of all of these projects with everyone on board. LOL if you only knew the extent of the things I do off of the platform, you would probably think I am not human.

Trust me, there is no need to worry. As ling as I have good people standing with me involved in every initiative I am behind, then failure is not a possibility. People like you help ensure that the vision is long living and destined for great success ;)

By the way, I do not really sleep HAHA my motto is I can sleep when I am dead ;)

HAHA my motto is I can sleep when I am dead ;)

I say this all the time. Seriously sleep is very overrated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66