You only know of a fictive spider man, come see a real spider child (video link added)

in #writing5 years ago

baby-623417_1920.jpg


Dear reader,

Children of this generation are unique, creative and astonishing. You won't fully know what they are capable of at their tender age, you know they do a lot of things that makes an adult see them as adults in baby body. Their exploits in this modern age showcase colours of wonders. It makes one to question his/her childhood memories. Question like;

......."when I was a child, I never could do a thing like this, but how come this child whom is below the expected age to do a thing like this, is extraordinarily good at this?"...........

Questions will pop up; in funny and self-criticizing way that later invites humorous shaming on oneself.... On the other hand, one will praise the talents of the extraordinary child that stunned the mind and shape a mindset to train their unborn children in like manner.

Why am I writing all this?

I turned ON my internet data today after reading for hours in preparation for my school exams (five down, four more left to go) and came across a short video link of a child who climbed the decorated edge of a wall like a spider man on my WhatsApp status feed, damn..... I was amazed.... The scene was lit... Visually, It was a wonderful thing to behold.

Take a glimpse, watch it here:

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow! A girl - so strong. Going up with that weight for that size and age, I am impressed. Spider it is hahahaha. The orange part got me...

Hehe... I was stunned... That girl child is an amazon 😉

Hahahaha, no doubt, brother. She is building strength for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63